Baklol Logo
Baklol

Dumbest Laws In California

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020, 8:54 am



#12 You Need A Driver


It is law that a vehicle must have a driver before it can go over 60mph. While this may indeed sound dumb it is scary to think about what must happen if you drive at less than 60mph because does the driver then become absent and nothing can be done about it?

You Need A Driver-Dumbest Laws In California
Report






Loading...

 Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on google+

Related Content